Contact Us
 

Planning Department
Government of Rajasthan

Ground Floor, Main Building
Government Secretariat, Jaipur-302005
Rajasthan, INDIA

Email Address of Planning Officials

S. No. Name of Officer/Minister Designation Mobile No. STD Code Office Resi. Fax No. E-mail ID
1 Sh. Akhil Arora Secretary, Plan 9829218500 141 2227190 2712793 2227192 secretary.plan@rajasthan.gov.in
2 Sh. Vikas Sitaramji Bhale Special Secretary, Plan 9929641110 141 2227658    

vs.bhale@rajasthan.gov.in

3 Sh. Tryambak Sharma Sr. Dy. Secretary, Plan 9929640640     2220323   tryambak.sharma@rajasthan.gov.in
4 Sh. M. S. Rao Joint Secretary, PF 9414168238 141 2385148 2709538 2385148 ms.rao@rajasthan.gov.in
5 Sh B. S. Jat Joint Secretary, IF 9829191067 141       bhagwans.jat@rajasthan.gov.in
6 Sh. Kailash Chandra Sharma Joint Secretary, MP 9460313611 141 2227598 2700592   kailash.cs@rajasthan.gov.in
7 Sh. Subhash Gupta Joint Secretary, Monitoring 9462903458 141 2227779 2782924 2227779 subhash.gupta@rajasthan.gov.in
8 Sh. Vinesh Singhvi OSD, Plan 9414055134 141   2701015   vinesh.singhvi@rajasthan.gov.in
9 Dr. Neetish Sharma Joint Director, Coordination 9829202888         neetishsharma@rajasthan.gov.in
10 Sh. Nirmal Kumar Sethi Joint Director, PF 9829451100 141   2405838   nirmalk.sethi@rajasthan.gov.in
11 Sh. C. P. Mandavaria Joint Director, PPP 9252448545 141 2223015 2174818 cp.mandawaria@rajasthan.gov.in
12 Sh. Nirmal Kumar Sethi Joint Director, MP 9829451100 141   2405838   nirmalk.sethi@rajasthan.gov.in
13 Dr. Manju Vijay Joint Director, TPP 9414310843         manju.vijay@rajasthan.gov.in
14 Sh. Yogesh Chand Jhalani Joint Director, PMU 9828164799 141 2225197 2399652   yogeshc.jhalani@rajasthan.gov.in

 

 

<